If you have questions regarding the Grad Night Party, please feel free to contact us:

2018 Commitee Contacts:

Chair Melita  Chow

Vinutha Shettigar


Treasurer Holly Agybayani


Volunteers  Ronit Fuhrmann
Tickets Nehal Shah

Doris Yeaman

Vinutha Shettigar

Melita Chow

 Fundraising  Shirley Frantz

Naomi Nakano-Matsumoto

Kimya Sharifi

 Memory Boards  Carolyn Hayes
Check -in /Check out Traci Oberman

Dawn Bussey




This site is hosted by an organization that is independent of the Homestead High School administration and staff. The views expressed on these pages are the sole opinions of the website’s creators and may or may not reflect the opinion of Homestead’s staff, students, or administration.